Study visa costs
Published main fees converted approximately into common applicant currencies (rates of 27 Oct 2026). Local amounts are rounded; your bank will use a different rate.
Information, not immigration advice. Confirm every figure on the official page before you pay.
UK Student visa
United Kingdom · last checked 27 Oct 2026
Main fee
£558
- ≈ £558
- ≈ PKR 2,06,000
- ≈ INR 71,000
- ≈ BDT 92,000
- ≈ NPR 1,13,000
- ≈ LKR 248,000
- ≈ NGN 998,000
- ≈ GHS 9,000
- ≈ KES 97,000
- ≈ PHP 47,000
Official source · 27 Oct 2026
Funds to show
£1,171
- ≈ £1,171
- ≈ PKR 4,32,000
- ≈ INR 1,50,000
- ≈ BDT 1,93,000
- ≈ NPR 2,38,000
- ≈ LKR 520,000
- ≈ NGN 2,094,000
- ≈ GHS 18,000
- ≈ KES 204,000
- ≈ PHP 100,000
Canada Study permit
Canada · last checked 27 Oct 2026
Main fee
CA$150
- ≈ £79
- ≈ PKR 29,000
- ≈ INR 10,000
- ≈ BDT 13,000
- ≈ NPR 16,000
- ≈ LKR 35,000
- ≈ NGN 142,000
- ≈ GHS 1,000
- ≈ KES 14,000
- ≈ PHP 7,000
Official source · 27 Oct 2026
Funds to show
Not stated on pages we read
Germany Study visa
Germany · last checked 27 Oct 2026
Main fee
€75
- ≈ £65
- ≈ PKR 24,000
- ≈ INR 8,000
- ≈ BDT 11,000
- ≈ NPR 13,000
- ≈ LKR 29,000
- ≈ NGN 117,000
- ≈ GHS 1,000
- ≈ KES 11,000
- ≈ PHP 6,000
Official source · 27 Oct 2026
Funds to show
€11,904
- ≈ £10,392
- ≈ PKR 38,35,000
- ≈ INR 13,30,000
- ≈ BDT 17,15,000
- ≈ NPR 21,10,000
- ≈ LKR 4,614,000
- ≈ NGN 18,581,000
- ≈ GHS 161,000
- ≈ KES 1,808,000
- ≈ PHP 883,000
Long-term Residence Permit for the Purpose of Studies
Czechia · last checked 3 Nov 2026
Main fee
CZK 2,500
- ≈ £90
- ≈ PKR 33,000
- ≈ INR 12,000
- ≈ BDT 15,000
- ≈ NPR 18,000
- ≈ LKR 40,000
- ≈ NGN 161,000
- ≈ GHS 1,000
- ≈ KES 16,000
- ≈ PHP 8,000
Official source · 3 Nov 2026
Funds to show
Not stated on pages we read
Basic and youth study programmes
Denmark · last checked 3 Nov 2026
Main fee
DKK 3,060
- ≈ £358
- ≈ PKR 1,32,000
- ≈ INR 46,000
- ≈ BDT 59,000
- ≈ NPR 73,000
- ≈ LKR 159,000
- ≈ NGN 640,000
- ≈ GHS 6,000
- ≈ KES 62,000
- ≈ PHP 30,000
Official source · 3 Nov 2026
Funds to show
DKK 7,426
- ≈ £869
- ≈ PKR 3,20,000
- ≈ INR 1,11,000
- ≈ BDT 1,43,000
- ≈ NPR 1,76,000
- ≈ LKR 386,000
- ≈ NGN 1,553,000
- ≈ GHS 13,000
- ≈ KES 151,000
- ≈ PHP 74,000
Student residence card "mobility program"
France · last checked 3 Nov 2026
Main fee
€150
- ≈ £131
- ≈ PKR 48,000
- ≈ INR 17,000
- ≈ BDT 22,000
- ≈ NPR 27,000
- ≈ LKR 58,000
- ≈ NGN 234,000
- ≈ GHS 2,000
- ≈ KES 23,000
- ≈ PHP 11,000
Official source · 3 Nov 2026
Funds to show
€877.50
- ≈ £766
- ≈ PKR 2,83,000
- ≈ INR 98,000
- ≈ BDT 1,26,000
- ≈ NPR 1,56,000
- ≈ LKR 340,000
- ≈ NGN 1,370,000
- ≈ GHS 12,000
- ≈ KES 133,000
- ≈ PHP 65,000
Fee-paying private primary or secondary school
Ireland · last checked 3 Nov 2026
Main fee
€60
- ≈ £52
- ≈ PKR 19,000
- ≈ INR 7,000
- ≈ BDT 9,000
- ≈ NPR 11,000
- ≈ LKR 23,000
- ≈ NGN 94,000
- ≈ GHS 1,000
- ≈ KES 9,000
- ≈ PHP 4,000
Official source · 3 Nov 2026
Funds to show
€10,000
- ≈ £8,730
- ≈ PKR 32,21,000
- ≈ INR 11,17,000
- ≈ BDT 14,40,000
- ≈ NPR 17,72,000
- ≈ LKR 3,876,000
- ≈ NGN 15,609,000
- ≈ GHS 135,000
- ≈ KES 1,519,000
- ≈ PHP 742,000
Fee Paying Student Visa
New Zealand · last checked 1 Nov 2026
Main fee
NZ$850
- ≈ £373
- ≈ PKR 1,38,000
- ≈ INR 48,000
- ≈ BDT 62,000
- ≈ NPR 76,000
- ≈ LKR 166,000
- ≈ NGN 667,000
- ≈ GHS 6,000
- ≈ KES 65,000
- ≈ PHP 32,000
Official source · 1 Nov 2026
Funds to show
NZ$20,000
- ≈ £8,772
- ≈ PKR 32,37,000
- ≈ INR 11,23,000
- ≈ BDT 14,47,000
- ≈ NPR 17,81,000
- ≈ LKR 3,895,000
- ≈ NGN 15,684,000
- ≈ GHS 136,000
- ≈ KES 1,526,000
- ≈ PHP 746,000
Additional education to have your qualifications recognised
Norway · last checked 3 Nov 2026
Main fee
NOK 5,400
- ≈ £400
- ≈ PKR 1,48,000
- ≈ INR 51,000
- ≈ BDT 66,000
- ≈ NPR 81,000
- ≈ LKR 178,000
- ≈ NGN 715,000
- ≈ GHS 6,000
- ≈ KES 70,000
- ≈ PHP 34,000
Official source · 3 Nov 2026
Funds to show
NOK 170,368
- ≈ £12,620
- ≈ PKR 46,57,000
- ≈ INR 16,15,000
- ≈ BDT 20,82,000
- ≈ NPR 25,62,000
- ≈ LKR 5,603,000
- ≈ NGN 22,564,000
- ≈ GHS 196,000
- ≈ KES 2,196,000
- ≈ PHP 1,073,000
Residency visa for study, research, student exchange, internship and volunteer work
Portugal · last checked 3 Nov 2026
Main fee
€110
- ≈ £96
- ≈ PKR 35,000
- ≈ INR 12,000
- ≈ BDT 16,000
- ≈ NPR 19,000
- ≈ LKR 43,000
- ≈ NGN 172,000
- ≈ GHS 1,000
- ≈ KES 17,000
- ≈ PHP 8,000
Official source · 3 Nov 2026
Funds to show
Not stated on pages we read
Study Visa
South Africa · last checked 3 Nov 2026
Main fee
ZAR 425
- ≈ £18
- ≈ PKR 7,000
- ≈ INR 2,000
- ≈ BDT 3,000
- ≈ NPR 4,000
- ≈ LKR 8,000
- ≈ NGN 33,000
- ≈ GHS 0
- ≈ KES 3,000
- ≈ PHP 2,000
Official source · 3 Nov 2026
Funds to show
Not stated on pages we read
Doctoral studies
Sweden · last checked 3 Nov 2026
Main fee
SEK 1,500
- ≈ £119
- ≈ PKR 44,000
- ≈ INR 15,000
- ≈ BDT 20,000
- ≈ NPR 24,000
- ≈ LKR 53,000
- ≈ NGN 213,000
- ≈ GHS 2,000
- ≈ KES 21,000
- ≈ PHP 10,000
Official source · 3 Nov 2026
Funds to show
Not stated on pages we read
MyVisaRoutes · side-by-side: compare study routes · free check.