Work visa costs
Published main fees converted approximately into common applicant currencies (rates of 27 Oct 2026). Local amounts are rounded; your bank will use a different rate.
Information, not immigration advice. Confirm every figure on the official page before you pay.
UK Skilled Worker visa
United Kingdom · last checked 27 Oct 2026
Main fee
£819
- ≈ £819
- ≈ PKR 3,02,000
- ≈ INR 1,05,000
- ≈ BDT 1,35,000
- ≈ NPR 1,66,000
- ≈ LKR 364,000
- ≈ NGN 1,464,000
- ≈ GHS 13,000
- ≈ KES 143,000
- ≈ PHP 70,000
Official source · 27 Oct 2026
Funds to show
£1,270
- ≈ £1,270
- ≈ PKR 4,69,000
- ≈ INR 1,63,000
- ≈ BDT 2,10,000
- ≈ NPR 2,58,000
- ≈ LKR 564,000
- ≈ NGN 2,271,000
- ≈ GHS 20,000
- ≈ KES 221,000
- ≈ PHP 108,000
Canada Express Entry
Canada · last checked 27 Oct 2026
Main fee
CA$1,590
- ≈ £843
- ≈ PKR 3,11,000
- ≈ INR 1,08,000
- ≈ BDT 1,39,000
- ≈ NPR 1,71,000
- ≈ LKR 374,000
- ≈ NGN 1,507,000
- ≈ GHS 13,000
- ≈ KES 147,000
- ≈ PHP 72,000
Official source · 27 Oct 2026
Funds to show
Not stated on pages we read
Germany EU Blue Card
Germany · last checked 27 Oct 2026
Main fee
€75
- ≈ £65
- ≈ PKR 24,000
- ≈ INR 8,000
- ≈ BDT 11,000
- ≈ NPR 13,000
- ≈ LKR 29,000
- ≈ NGN 117,000
- ≈ GHS 1,000
- ≈ KES 11,000
- ≈ PHP 6,000
Official source · 27 Oct 2026
Funds to show
Not stated on pages we read
EU Blue Card
Austria · last checked 3 Nov 2026
Main fee
€218
- ≈ £190
- ≈ PKR 70,000
- ≈ INR 24,000
- ≈ BDT 31,000
- ≈ NPR 39,000
- ≈ LKR 84,000
- ≈ NGN 340,000
- ≈ GHS 3,000
- ≈ KES 33,000
- ≈ PHP 16,000
Official source · 3 Nov 2026
Funds to show
Not stated on pages we read
Blue Card
Czechia · last checked 3 Nov 2026
Main fee
CZK 5,000
- ≈ £180
- ≈ PKR 66,000
- ≈ INR 23,000
- ≈ BDT 30,000
- ≈ NPR 37,000
- ≈ LKR 80,000
- ≈ NGN 322,000
- ≈ GHS 3,000
- ≈ KES 31,000
- ≈ PHP 15,000
Official source · 3 Nov 2026
Funds to show
Not stated on pages we read
Au pair
Denmark · last checked 3 Nov 2026
Main fee
DKK 4,305
- ≈ £504
- ≈ PKR 1,86,000
- ≈ INR 64,000
- ≈ BDT 83,000
- ≈ NPR 1,02,000
- ≈ LKR 224,000
- ≈ NGN 900,000
- ≈ GHS 8,000
- ≈ KES 88,000
- ≈ PHP 43,000
Official source · 3 Nov 2026
Funds to show
Not stated on pages we read
Job search / company creation (VLS-TS or residence card)
France · last checked 3 Nov 2026
Main fee
€150
- ≈ £131
- ≈ PKR 48,000
- ≈ INR 17,000
- ≈ BDT 22,000
- ≈ NPR 27,000
- ≈ LKR 58,000
- ≈ NGN 234,000
- ≈ GHS 2,000
- ≈ KES 23,000
- ≈ PHP 11,000
Official source · 3 Nov 2026
Funds to show
Not stated on pages we read
Atypical Working Scheme
Ireland · last checked 3 Nov 2026
Main fee
€250
- ≈ £218
- ≈ PKR 81,000
- ≈ INR 28,000
- ≈ BDT 36,000
- ≈ NPR 44,000
- ≈ LKR 97,000
- ≈ NGN 390,000
- ≈ GHS 3,000
- ≈ KES 38,000
- ≈ PHP 19,000
Official source · 3 Nov 2026
Funds to show
Not stated on pages we read
Accredited Employer Work Visa
New Zealand · last checked 1 Nov 2026
Main fee
NZ$1,540
- ≈ £675
- ≈ PKR 2,49,000
- ≈ INR 86,000
- ≈ BDT 1,11,000
- ≈ NPR 1,37,000
- ≈ LKR 300,000
- ≈ NGN 1,208,000
- ≈ GHS 10,000
- ≈ KES 118,000
- ≈ PHP 57,000
Official source · 1 Nov 2026
Funds to show
Not stated on pages we read
Athletes or coaches
Norway · last checked 3 Nov 2026
Main fee
NOK 6,300
- ≈ £467
- ≈ PKR 1,72,000
- ≈ INR 60,000
- ≈ BDT 77,000
- ≈ NPR 95,000
- ≈ LKR 207,000
- ≈ NGN 834,000
- ≈ GHS 7,000
- ≈ KES 81,000
- ≈ PHP 40,000
Official source · 3 Nov 2026
Funds to show
Not stated on pages we read
Residency visa for highly qualified activity
Portugal · last checked 3 Nov 2026
Main fee
€110
- ≈ £96
- ≈ PKR 35,000
- ≈ INR 12,000
- ≈ BDT 16,000
- ≈ NPR 19,000
- ≈ LKR 43,000
- ≈ NGN 172,000
- ≈ GHS 1,000
- ≈ KES 17,000
- ≈ PHP 8,000
Official source · 3 Nov 2026
Funds to show
Not stated on pages we read
Corporate Visa
South Africa · last checked 4 Nov 2026
Main fee
ZAR 1,520
- ≈ £66
- ≈ PKR 24,000
- ≈ INR 8,000
- ≈ BDT 11,000
- ≈ NPR 13,000
- ≈ LKR 29,000
- ≈ NGN 118,000
- ≈ GHS 1,000
- ≈ KES 11,000
- ≈ PHP 6,000
Official source · 4 Nov 2026
Funds to show
Not stated on pages we read
Apply for a work permit after visiting an employer
Sweden · last checked 3 Nov 2026
Main fee
SEK 2,200
- ≈ £175
- ≈ PKR 64,000
- ≈ INR 22,000
- ≈ BDT 29,000
- ≈ NPR 35,000
- ≈ LKR 78,000
- ≈ NGN 312,000
- ≈ GHS 3,000
- ≈ KES 30,000
- ≈ PHP 15,000
Official source · 3 Nov 2026
Funds to show
Not stated on pages we read
E-3 Specialty Occupation Professionals from Australia
United States · last checked 3 Nov 2026
Main fee
Not stated on pages we read
Funds to show
Not stated on pages we read
MyVisaRoutes · side-by-side: compare work routes · free check.